American Legion Centennial

Committee Co-Chairs: Bud Van Slyke and Greg Ciesielski.

Committee Members: L-R Gary Guodace, Greg Ciesielski, Bud Van Slyke, Mark Sandvigen, Bill Stanton, Dan Leister and Dick Seale. Not shown George Halyak and Jim Robinson.

Next Centennial Committee Meeting Jan. 7, 2019

September 5th meeting of the Centennial Committee at Centennial HQ.

Centennial Program Kick-Off Nov. 10, 2018 at the WWI/WWII Monument in front the Craven County Court House. (see calendar for details)

National Celebration Kickoff:
The 100th Nation Convention
Minneapolis August 24-30, 2018